Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019
 

This was the first service on my new Silverado. Sheryl met me upon my arrival and had me in and out of there in about 30 minutes. She explained the service that was performed and went over the inspection report. It was a very easy process and I will continue to work with Sheryl on my service needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019
 

I brought my 2016 Stingray in for service and the experience could not have been any better! The Service Manager, Allan Barnett, greeted me cheerfully, and the Service Writer, Brett Minter, was helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. Allan gave me a ride home, Brett kept me informed during the day, and Allan picked me up and gave me a ride back to Edwards late that afternoon to pick up my car. The facility as a whole makes a great impression, very neat, clean, and organized. The two employees I dealt with, Allan and Brett, represent Edwards Chevrolet perfectly. This was my first visit to Edwards and I plan to return for future needs. They made me (and my car) feel at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019
 

Sheryl Frazier has been my service rep. for many years. She keeps my 2006 suburban maintain in excellent condition. She is easy to work with and the reason I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 21, 2019
 

Consistent quality and thorough service inspections.  Each time I have stopped in for service no matter a small or large job, they have always exceeded my expectations.  They have quality service managers who take the extra time to know you as their customer and genuinely care about your experience.  For me, day two service is a big deal and for Edwards Chevrolet 280, they have this one nailed.  Would highly recommend them for service work on your vehicle.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Cheryl is the best! She looked into all of my concerns with professionalism and courtesy!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019
 

The most important aspect of purchasing a big ticket item and in this case a Corvette is support after the sale. Since purchasing my 2016 C7 from Edwards I have not been disappointed. I would buy here again and highly recommend the dealer. That is a big statement given this is my first American made vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 

Lee House was fantastic to work with!! He found me the perfect car and the process was seamless. He went above and beyond to find me my dream car. I so appreciated his patience and assistance throughout the entire process!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019
 

Great service in a timely matter I always offered a loaner if there is a warranty problem Also I like to schedule the time to come in for prompt service. Mike Estes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019
 

I went looking for a used vehicle and they put me into a new vehicle with great payments and the service is just wonderful . I love that they make sure the customer leave happy and with the vehicle they want. For now on i will be buying all my vehicles from them .

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review