Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

. Today I had the best, fastest experience ever purchasing my 2018 Chevrolet Malibu. My saleperson name Veronica Tassone(the best)provided me with excellent customer service. She was very patient with me and made sure that I was satisfied with my car. Everyone that I met today was very helpful. I recommend anyone needing a car to go to Edward Chevrolet on Highway 280. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

LaTonya, we appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance.Sincerely, Kevin Liles - General Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

These guys were super nice and helpful when I was shopping for a new vehicle. If you're in the market, go find Eddie Johnson and Matt Lamb. Awesome service and very personable!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

I had a great day with Henry Woodruff! He is an excellent salesman, who made sure I felt comfortable and he didn’t pressure me to make a sale. Once we found the perfect car he helped me get a great deal! I would recommend Henry Woodruff to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Excelente servicio y atencion! 100% recomendadoMuchas a gracias Ms. Galindo.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

The entire process was very easy! The entire staff made this a great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Elbert! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Sincerely, Kevin Liles - General Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Friend, professional, excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Awesome service from Guillermo and Maria Galindo thank you so much foraging this experience as easy as possible.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

We came to this specific location because we knew the type of customer service we would receive. Justin, aka Super J met with us in no time. Listened to what I was looking for & my price range. Brought a couple options, took one for a test drive & marked one sold. Never once felt pressured, and the process from start to finish was seamless. Communication & honesty is key, especially when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. I will for sure be referring anyone I know looking for a vehicle and further purchases from Super J! Thanks again!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review